Get a Digital Copy of Tara Elisha’s Latest Album, Phantom, For Just $9.95!

Order “Phantom” now because as one fan said, “The lyrics are haunting”…

  1. Phantom
  2. What You Ask of Me
  3. Take Me to the River
  4. Raven
  5. Quiet of the Storm
  6. The Truth
  7. Macabre
  8. You’ve Got a Way
  9. Something About a Dream
  10. It Was you
  11. Christmas in Kandahar

Click Here To Download “Phantom” Now!

Tara’s lyrics provide the audience with a fantasy-like sensation fused with passionate and emotional instrumentals. Some of these songs merely seek to observe human emotions; both the good and the bad, while leaving the final judgment to the listener. Her sound is rooted in a fractured mix of classic rock, pop, punk, and alternative rock.

So click the order button below and get instant access to Tara Elisha’s album, “Phantom”.


You will receive a digital download of PHANTOM via email, immediately after placing your order.